跳到內容
阿利坎特花園 (AR2280)
$114.99
{"id":44340264665408,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"AR2280","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"阿利坎特花園 (AR2280)","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":11499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Sold Out

阿利坎特花園 (AR2280)

價格
$114.99   
結賬時計算運費

{"id":44340264665408,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"AR2280","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"阿利坎特花園 (AR2280)","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":11499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
描述

美麗的多肉植物和仙人掌室內花園,呈現在現代陶瓷蝴蝶結中。這種現代設計是任何家庭或辦公室的完美點綴,為您的裝飾帶來一絲自然之美,也是送給親愛的朋友的完美植物禮物。室內花園設計高 9 英寸,寬 8 英寸。

多肉植物引人注目,易於護理。其天然的綠色色調給人一種平靜的感覺,使其成為任何以放鬆和寧靜為關鍵的空間的理想室內植物。

用我們的多肉植物和仙人掌植物將自然之美帶入您的家或辦公室。立即購買,享受這種令人驚嘆且易於護理的植物的好處。

請訪問我們位於不列顛哥倫比亞省伯納比市的花卉和植物店,地址為 4714 Hastings St。探索一系列精美的手工禮品、室內花園設計、鮮花、巧克力等。我們將鮮花和植物運送到不列顛哥倫比亞省溫哥華的任何地區。

Sold Out
Show more
特徵

互補產品

有一個問題?我們很樂意幫助。

經常問的問題。如果您需要進一步的幫助,請致電 604-299-0585。

* 我們力求盡可能地重現所選花束與圖片的相似度。但是,由於季節性、可用性、天氣條件或市場短缺等因素,可能需要更換花卉或紙張的顏色。如果需要更換花卉,我們將確保保持花卉佈置的整體風格、主題和調色板,並確保任何替代花卉具有同等或更高的價值。對於由此給您帶來的任何不便,我們深表歉意,並感謝您的理解。

Skip to content
Gardens of Alicante (AR2280)
$114.99
{"id":44340264665408,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"AR2280","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Gardens of Alicante (AR2280)","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":11499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Sold Out

Gardens of Alicante (AR2280)

Price
$114.99   
Shipping calculated at checkout.

{"id":44340264665408,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"AR2280","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Gardens of Alicante (AR2280)","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":11499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Gardens of Alicante (AR2280)

Beautiful succulent and tropical plant dish garden, presented in a modern ceramic bow. This modern design is the perfect addition to any home or office, bringing a touch of natural beauty to your decor and the perfect plant gift for a dear friend. The indoor garden design is 14" tall by 10" wide. 

Succulent plants are strikingand , easy to care for. Its natural green hues provide a calming presence, making it the ideahouseplantts for any space where relaxation and serenity are key.

Bring the beauty of nature into your home or office with our succulent and cactus plants. Shop now and enjoy the benefits of this stunning and easy-to-care-for plant.

Visit our floral and plant shop in Burnaby, BC, we are located at 4714 Hastings St. Discover a collection of gorgeous handmade gifts, indoor garden designs, flowers, chocolates, and more. We deliver our flowers and plants to any area in Vancouver, BC.

Sold Out
Show more
Features

Frequently Bought Together ahead

Have a question? We are happy to help.

Frequently asked questions. Call 604-299-0585 if you require further assistance.

* We strive to recreate the selected flower bouquet as closely as possible to the picture. However, it may be necessary to make flower or paper colour substitutions due to factors such as seasonality, availability, weather conditions, or market shortages. If floral substitutions are necessary, we will ensure that the overall style, theme, and colour palette of the floral arrangement is maintained and that any substituted flowers are of equal or higher value. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding.